Life in Tabletop

In other news, as I mentioned before I will be attempting to give life to my Gotham game for the first time outside of its PbP roots. I have a local store where I’ll be hosting it. They have recently moved their location into a much LARGER establishment. Including a second floor which will be utilized for any gaming be it from tabletop to miniatures.

I spoke with the organizer there yesterday in regards to making final preparations before I start putting down a sign-up log.  I’m going to be looking towards six players total maximum, and I will be adhering to the current character creation requirements for police based characters.  As it stands I will be dropping off a “teaser” poster on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

