Moving along

So the PbP stays strong, and I hope to fuel some new blood into it once again.  I’ve posted a new recruitment ad on Myth-Weavers, so we’ll see what I can rustle up in terms of quality players.  Hopefully I will be able to start posting in here a little more often as well too.  I’d like to dedicate some time to developing some things for others to do games for themselves in the Gotham City setting.  So besides the originally planned topics of Bruce and Gotham City itself that were planned oh so many months ago I’m likely going to invest some time into focusing on some of the other colorful characters of the Batman-Universe.

I also want to say that I just got a early Christmas present from my wife.  The Batman Files by by Mathew K. Manning. This book is beautiful and extremely in depth. Sadly a lot of the photos used inside it are reused from various other material, so the original images are a bit limited.  Still though as a collection of computer files, news articles, crime scene photos, blueprints, schematics, and actual maps taken to be done by the caped crusaded himself its a incredible piece.  If you can find it cheaper than the typically marked $100 price tag its worth the money as a incredible collector piece.

Leave a Reply

